Keyzygirls Vape Blog

Another Ecigarette Vaping Blog

Nothing New

on July 22, 2012

I would love to do a super cutting edge blog today but I got nothing.  I think I’ve been moody lately both in my real life and Blog/vape wise. I try to keep things on a positive note but the drama in the vape groups and  lack of new supplies has made me a grumpy vaper. I need to stop looking at reviews and posts about vape mail. Its killing me. Thats one thing about vaping. It’s so easy to get carried away with ordering way to much,and its easy to feel left out and get bummed when you can’t order. I’ve been in the later group for a while. I need a change. I know I’ll get it together soon. I know a good little job or vape related opportunity is on the way.  I know its coming. I guess I’m just a bit impatient to move forward right now. I’m ready for it.  I’m ready to move ahead and do something new.

There are so many new/semi new items that I want to try. So many interesting things have come out. I have been looking at the twists and watched a few reviews,watched what people are posting about it and it seems like a must have item. It’s definitely on my wish list right now. I’ve also been looking at some of the  rebuild-able type stuff. The phoenix looks good,and the Vivi Nova is looking pretty cool. Both are on the list. I doubt I would ever get into the higher priced rebuild-ables. They look interesting but new stuff comes out so quick I don’t like to go higher dollar because they become outdated so quick. I prefer to try a few different new things then just one high dollar item. It’s a budget thing. Even when I’m in the loop,I tend to keep it within reason. The Rocket Tanks also look cool.I love the looks of it. I saw one posted on a Twist and knew it had to go on the wish list. It reminds me of a magic wand or a Sonic screwdriver. I also want a pink Silver Bullet. 3 years vaping and I still havent splurged on one. Can you believe it?  I need to try some new things.  Sooooon!

Everyone who knows me knows I’m a Great Lakes Vaper fanatic. I have a few. I love them. I  saw one in starlight pink and realized I need a starlight pink GLV. It’s funny how I think I need it. I really don’t. I think everyone needs a few GLV’s. Right? In all reality I may just call Jay and have him repaint my older 5v in starlight pink. Give it a makeover,it will feel like a new PV!  I love the color, and in all honesty I have an XL in that color and its perfect. I guess I want the whole set.  I’ll have to call Jay and have him do a makeover on my 5v. Its much more affordable than buying a new unit. I’ll have matching set of pink GLV’s. Then I can work on the XL Mini,I think that one can take a Kick. If the makeover doesn’t cheer me up,nothing will! I guess that’s what I’m going to do. Thanks for helping me decide. Good idea! I feel better already!!

Okay,so the 30th is my 3 year Vaperversary and its my birthday too. I like that they are both on the same day because I’m so excited to be another year smoke free,that being another year older isn’t such a big deal,lol! It works out well. I’m hoping to get a couple new vape supplies for my big day! I’m going to get myself a few things that I really need like batteries for my mod and adapters,cartos and that makeover you talked me into,Thanks by the way.  This year its more about need than reward. I’m glad I can put in my order finally. That will cheer me up too!  See,things are good! Very cool!

I just have to say that its been an awesome 3 years. I’ve met so many wonderful people through the vape community. I’ve been modding on PIF on ECF, doing FB groups and writing my blogs.Its been amazing and I’ve learned so much about so many things from everyone. Thank you to every one of you that have been a part of this wonderful adventure!  We have come a long way Baby!! It can only get better. Good things are coming!  I look forward to being here for another year and doing what I can to support the vaping community!!  I’ll do what I can!

 Thanks Guys!!

VAPE ON!!

One response to “Nothing New

  1. Blaize says:

    Hi Keyzy, that was a great blog entry. I know you think that was a bit blah but you said a lot in there that was good solid common sense and I would think aimed at the majority or vapers.

    I love that there are some people who get to try everything new in the vaping world & then to keep the rest of us up to date & amused with their reviews and experiences but I know that this part of your post is probably closer to the experience & outlook of the majority of vapers…… ” I doubt I would ever get into the higher priced rebuild-ables. They look interesting but new stuff comes out so quick I don’t like to go higher dollar because they become outdated so quick. I prefer to try a few different new things then just one high dollar item.”….. So I have a lot of respect for your opinion.

Leave a Reply

