Keyzygirls Vape Blog

Another Ecigarette Vaping Blog

The Power of Words

on July 27, 2012

I guess I have to learn to be more careful about what I write. My last Blog post was a bit whiny and down. I was just talking to myself more or less and didn’t realize. Sorry. I have to tell you what happened though. Its amazing and awesome! Things changed overnight! I am not sad or down at all anymore! The most amazing day happened to me yesterday. I’m going to tell you all about it. It’s a great story!

I went on ECF and was directed to this awesome thread. It was a thread in the Vets forum congratulating me for being a 3 year vet and for my Birthday on the 30th. Smoke free for 3 years!! I read the posts and it almost had me in tears. I saw posts from people I havent even spoken to in such a long time. Friends who started vaping back when I did. People are so sweet and considerate sometimes. It was awesome! I have been so lucky to have met so many wonderful people since I started vaping! I loved the thread and it made me so happy to read each of those posts!!

Then my bestest  Vaping friends posted tracking #’s for me to track.I was a nervous wreck. I am not used to receiving gifts from people  and the tracking and waiting was giving me massive butterflies in my belly. I was staring out the window waiting for Mr. Mailman to get here. I was a wreck!  I had no idea what would show up. It was amazingly fun in a scary way. Like waiting to get on a huge rollercoaster!  How awesome is that?? Very awesome! What a cool thing for them to do!!

While waiting for the mailman,I decided to look on the Great Lakes Vapor FB page and what did I see. A beautiful pink GLV, it looked perfect! I read down a little further and Jay had posted that IT WAS FOR ME!!!  I almost had a heart attack! He said he is thinking of calling the color Keyzy Pink. How amazing is that! My own color! I couldn’t believe it. I was totally freaking out. Can you imagine? I am still shocked. Keyzy Pink. WOW! So now I’m waiting for my Keyzy Pink XL Mini GLV to come in the mail. Shock and Awe Baby, Keyzy Pink! Don;t worry I wont say it again. But OMG!!! ok, one more time, a Keyzy Pink GLV XL mini!! I can’t help it I’m wicked excited!  I love Jay and Sara. The GLV is what has kept me off smoking for the past 3 years. I wouldn’t have made it without my GLV”s!!  I cant wait to get it. I’m Thrilled!!

Then back to the mailman,he didn’t come until after 5. I ran outside to greet him,it probably scared him a bit. I don’t get a ton of vape mail so I was a tad bit excited,lol. I got 3 packages. I was shaking. I opened #1, it was a Vivi Nova Tank. It also included 2 ce4 cartos and 2 swirly pink and blue drip tips. It was all in a tin and had a beautiful brown and pink bow on it!!  Happy Esmoker had wrapped it up like a prezzie for me before he sent it. I was smiling from ear to ear. I felt like a princess!  Then #2. a package with Apollo Rocket tanks and a pink 510 vision carto tank. By now I’m totally freaking like a crazy person. I wanted a tank really bad, but all this!  Unbelievable!! Then a 3rd package from a wonderful friend had 3 eliquids, a clearomizer and a carto for my other tank that I couldn’t use because I didn’t have the right carto for it!! How the heck did she even know I needed that carto and had never tried a clearo??? Amazing! So my friends totally made my Vaperversary and Birthday totally special. I was shocked and totally amazed at the generosity. I have beautiful new tanks and toys and a GLV XL Mini on the way in the color,you know, KEYZY PINK!!!  Bwahahahahaha!! I had to say it!!  What a day, and it’s not over. I got another tracking # to track and I’m still a wreck!  Butterflies are flying! What else could they possibly send?? I already feel like the luckiest girl in the world!  I will update after 5 cuz the mailman is always late. He is a wonderful man named Brad,but he is very slow sometimes.

Thats it,a totally bragging blog about my awesome vape day. It was the best vape day I’ve ever had. I’m the big present buyer and giver in my house. I guess it’s because I’m the Mom. I have never had a day all about me like this. It was awesome and I’m totally thankful to everyone for giving me such a special day. Motto of the story is,SEND YOUR MOM A PRESENT!!, no,it’s that you never know how much something you do means to someone. It may seem like a small gesture but it may be a huge HUGE thing to the person on the other end. I never in a million years thought that when I woke up yesterday it would turn into such an amazing day for me. It meant so much to know that people were thinking of me and thought enough to do what you all did. Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart!  I have had a smile on my face since the moment I woke up this morning. Thank you for that!!

((((( THANK YOU SO MUCH!! )))))

UPDATE!– IT’S A PINK TWIST!!!!!!!!!! I got the pink Twist and charger that was also on my wishlist with the tanks. It is amazing to get my entire wish list fulfilled. I honestly can not believe it. I am totally amazed. What more could I ask for? I do not even know what else I can say. Thank you soooo much!! I am an extremely happy vaper right now. ((( Hugs )))  I love you guys!!

VAPE ON MY FRIENDS!!

3 responses to “The Power of Words

  1. No one deserves a special day(s) more than you, my friend. <3

  2. blaize says:

    Happy Birthday & Vaperversary Keyzy.

Leave a Reply

