Keyzygirls Vape Blog

Another Ecigarette Vaping Blog

Time To Blog!

on May 12, 2012

This is me. I havent been posting much lately. My life has been keeping me very busy and I havent had the time to get everything done that should be done. Sometimes when I get stressed I feel like I’m running around in circles and not accomplishing anything. Do you ever feel that way? Nothing gets done! Its crazy!

I wanted to blog about eliquids and all the great stuff I’ve read about lately but I have’nt had time to sit down and order or ask friends for samples to test. I’ve heard great things about Vape dudes and Upstomp.  I will try to test them out eventually and get a post up about them. I have also heard good things about Pink Spot and a few others. Maybe its time to throw my hat into the reviewers ring. I have said all along that I wouldn’t do reviews,but I think it may be the next logical step. I just keep seeing so many interesting juices and hardware that I want to test out and talk about. After almost 3 years vaping I think I may know enough to give it a go. Maybe,lol. I tend to find something I like and stick to it like glue. I need to spread my wings and be a bit more flexible. I’m starting to feel the need to try more things and get into it. Any advice from reviewers is welcome. Tell me what you think,Please.

I see so many cool and interesting ecigs and mods coming out. I have barely tried VV,I do own a VV box and a Vaporluxe. I havent tried any of the newer stuff though.Its on my vaping to do list. The list is getting long. I also need to try out a few feeder mods.I love the concept but require higher voltage and most are 3.7 and that doesn’t cut it for me. I need the perfect VV feeder mod. Who makes that? That sounds like an awesome vape!

Okay so I have said a bunch of nothing today,I just had to post and let you all know whats on my mind and what I’m thinking about. I’m kind of in a funny place right now with vaping. Not sure if I should move ahead and go further or step back and watch. I will have to make some choices. I could do written reviews or go video. I’m actually afraid for you all to see me on video. I’m a character for sure. I’m not a hottie or anything to look at. Just a crazy middle-aged Mom who loves to vape. I definitely have the love for vaping,just not the camera presence. Can you handle that?? Let me know!

VAPE ON!!

5 responses to “Time To Blog!

  1. Plankton says:

    Who said you aren’t a hottie!

  2. Duane says:

    You are a hottie! (And way to modest!) 😉

    BTW..Pink Spot Sucks!
    It’s expensive and it’s not that great.
    Trust me!

  3. Bogey says:

    I am right there with you Keyz. So many great ideas, never enough time. Looking forward to see what you come up with.

  4. I would love to hear what you say with the insights you input. Blog is one I enjoy and slap myself many times for not saying things with the brevity that is your talent. My AP High School English teacher called my writing “excessive use of paper, melodic, lovely to the ear, but your message gets diluted.” Nice blog, there are many on the video circuit that have a following, but lack your insight and clarity. Screw the MA houseperson, just a vaper thing- you never know where you are going until you get there. See what I mean, a plethora of words to say, go for it!

    Mrs. Burns (English teach) I am impossible.

  5. Justine says:

    First of all, you’re beautiful. Second, I think you’d do great with reviewing, either written or video, but that doesn’t mean you’re going to suddenly want to start ordering tons of juices or mods to do it.

Leave a Reply

