Keyzygirls Vape Blog

Another Ecigarette Vaping Blog

I’M GOING TO VAPESTOCK!!

on May 25, 2012

I’m going!! I was able to get a room for a great price. The Vapestock rooms were all booked but we were still able to get one. The wonderful Lady from the hotel took pity on us and gave us a great rate!  I will be there and I’m so excited to meet everyone!! This will be my first big vape event. I have been vaping for a long time but have never been able to make it to a meet. I cant wait!

I’m kind of nervous about meeting everyone. I feel like I know some of you from the groups and forums but when it comes down to it,I’m planning a big exciting fancy weekend with a bunch of strangers. I feel like we all know each other,but do we really? I had never been in an internet group until I started vaping so I’ve never done anything like this before. I have been talking to some of you for almost 3 years and yet we have never met or even spoken on the phone. I’m excited for that to change. I’m so thrilled to turn my invisible friends into a reality.  This is just so cool!! We are going toVapestock Baby!!

What do we bring? I’m thinking a couple PV’s,cartos,juice and a few attys for taste testing. What else will I need?  I’m packing light just for the weekend. I figure we will be poolside  or at the meet,so shorts,T’s and a bathing suit should do it. Maybe a dress to wear to dinner.  Nothing fancy. I just want to kick back,vape and meet some friends. I’m really excited to just hang out with everyone. Im kind of shy so I’m nervous. I will have to get over it and just try to relax and have  fun. If you see me come and sit with me so I’m not alone!! I don’t want to look like a geek. Please!

I am bringing my daughter and her friend because they get out of school on the 7th and this will be a fun way for them to celebrate the beginning of summer break. The hotel looks like it will be great for them to run around and swim. I think they will love it!! I am also bringing my non vaping Hubby,who will be able to relax and take a break while I get to hang out with you vapers,lol. Our anniversary is May 29th so we will be doing this little trip to celebrate that too. Maybe I’ll even take him out to dinner if he behaves. We shall see.

OK,I’m thrilled to be going! I cant wait to meet you!! Maybe we can have coffee or a drink together. I will be nervous and excited until I get there,then we can relax,vape and hang out! I honestly just cant wait to meet everyone!  Please say Hi and introduce yourself so I don’t miss out on anyone. Remember, I’m kinda shy at first and I want to meet ALL of you!

VAPESTOCK BABY!!

VAPE ON!!

6 responses to “I’M GOING TO VAPESTOCK!!

  1. Peeps says:

    Have lots of fun, Keyzy! I wish that I could make it this year so that I could meet you!

  2. Justine says:

    I can’t wait to meet you!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. lawnman3 says:

    You will be fine..
    Lawnman3 …’

  4. DJ / Ever1ast says:

    The funny part is you could walk right by someone you’ve talked to daily and never know it was them. I think we’ll all need our forum screen names on our “Hello my name is” tag lol

Leave a Reply

