Keyzygirls Vape Blog

Another Ecigarette Vaping Blog

I Have A Voice And I’m Not Afraid To Use It!!

on July 16, 2012

I have been trying hard to stay out of the drama going on,but I do have my own opinions on stuff. Sometimes I feel like I’m clasping my hands over my mouth trying not to spew words out everywhere. It’s not easy for me to be quiet. I do try to see all sides and be diplomatic and fair. I hate to see people get hurt,or worse for the community to suffer from the stupidity of a few major creeps.

First just a short chat about that Totally Wacked stuff that’s going on. I’m not going to be naming names because I don’t want any trouble. I don’t even fully understand everything that went down.What I do know for sure is that I have been a member of ECF for 3 years and in that time have seen enough to form my own personal opinions about certain people and the things they do. I’m not a big fan. I like up front and honest.I like when people own up to mistakes and fix the issues. Like I said.I have not read every piece of info on the latest issues.I’m not going to pretend I have. I have watched the actions over a 3 year period and formed my own opinion. I don’t like it. How the hell do you think you can treat people that way? People have rights to their opinions and if they don’t like your products or services or the way you act towards people they have an obligation to tell the community about it. We want to know. We are not sheeples. We are people with a right to make informed choices. You cant spew your opinion and stifle other people from sharing theirs,Not here in the USA Baby! We don’t go for that. We have rights.You can not close our mouths. I honestly am only mad that voices were quieted. I’m only mad that one person thinks they can have that much power. You can NOT make us like you.You can NOT force us to say nice things about you or your products. You can NOT stop people from talking!!  We tell the truth,the good the bad and the ugly. What you did was extremely ugly and wrong. The truth always comes out,You didn’t stop it,so watch out little man.Its after you now. Censorship is wrong. Karma is a wonderful thing!! That is the truth.

I see a few more things going on here lately but I’m not caught up on all the info so I’m not going to get into the details. The big thing is treat people the way you yourself want to be treated. What comes around goes around.You may be the big dog today and build a big posse to back you,but remember,people are funny and they will drop you and move on to the next big thing. Then its your ass on the line. All of a sudden you’re a pup again and not so popular. The next Big Dog may not like what you have been doing to other people. Treat people with respect. Try to be diplomatic and fair. DONT BE A BULLY!!!  It will come back to slap you in the face if you abuse the power and treat people badly. That much I can promise you. Be fair,be kind and always try to do the right thing. I would way rather that people respect my integrity than fear my power. People give you power and they can take it away just as quickly as they gave it. Just treat people the way you want to be treated . Dont go all power monger,its ugly.Nobody likes it. Be a good person and you will go much further in this community! Karma rules. Don’t forget it!  Let’s all just get along and do whats best for everyone involved in the vaping community. That is what we should be using our energy for.

VAPE ON!!

7 responses to “I Have A Voice And I’m Not Afraid To Use It!!

  1. Another post on point, Keyzy! Great blog!

  2. Betsy says:

    Amen!!!

  3. Jason says:

    Spot on! Awesome post!

  4. Gary Rainey says:

    Good work, Keyzy, keep it up!

Leave a Reply

