Keyzygirls Vape Blog

Another Ecigarette Vaping Blog

I Have Joined the GLV Team!!

on October 23, 2012

Big news for me. I have been hired by Great Lakes Vapor to do some of their Social Media. I’m thrilled to be with them because as we all know,I love my GLVs. I have been a fangirl of GLV for a couple of years now. It is not often that you see me that I do not have a GLV firmly in my grip.  I own several,mostly pink ones,and they just work for me.

I had been doing some Blogs and stuff for another company for a while and they were great and sent me some great surprises and batteries and mods and juices. I will for sure miss that since it’s probably a conflict of interest to work for both now. I guess you have to give up one to do another. Sad but true. I feel I made the right choice by choosing GLV. I really love the company and have tons of respect for Jay. I’m fairly sure he will hook me up now and then with some awesome vape goodies. (hint,hint!)

So Social Media. I’m doing a FB group for GLV,feel free to join. Heres the link https://www.facebook.com/groups/111480965677657/ Right now I’m running a big Logo Contest. You can win a set of GLVs and 12 30ml bottles of SycoDrops eliquid. Thats a pretty great prize. GLV may use the logo for the site. I guess it depends if they love it or not. I hope we get some cool entries. The few I’ve seen so far have been great. I wanted to make a big entrance and this contest is it. I’m so glad Jay was so generous and let me do it!

I’m also doing the ECF group for Great Lakes Vapor. The contest is also running there. You can enter in either place. If you don’t do logos you can just go and look and see what everyone else is doing. It’s a great place to go for info about GLV or ecigs in general. The people are friendly and helpful. I have always enjoyed being a part of the group. Heres the link. http://www.e-cigarette-forum.com/forum/greatlakesvapor/ Check it out. I started out with ECF and met tons of cool people and learned so much about ecigs. It’s a great ecigarette forum. The Worlds Largest.

So what is a GLV,well its a custom-made in the USA ecigarette mod. They come in 3.7, 5v and 6v. You can choose from tons of colors and sizes and make the one that suits you best. I have a few different sizes and colors but my favorite are the pink 5v models. They really have some amazing color choices. You can check them out here. http://www.greatlakesvapor.com/  If you are looking for one that is pre made and ready to buy you can go to Vaporcigzz,here http://www.vaporcigzz.com/Great-Lakes-Vapor-Electronic-Cigarettes-s/1880.htm They have them ready to ship. Some of us don’t like to wait weeks to have one built and its nice to be able to just order and get it quick. Sam will set you up.

Well,Thats it! I just had to share my news. I am now  the Social Media Rep for GLV. I have a title besides Blogger. Im thrilled to be a part of the GLV family and Ill still be here blogging and sharing and doing what I do best. Vaping!

VAPE ON!!

 

 

4 responses to “I Have Joined the GLV Team!!

  1. Justine says:

    Sooooooooooooooo happy for you girl!

  2. Congrats Keyzy! We wish you all the best in your next adventure! 🙂

  3. Ginny Jones says:

    I am a glv lover too, I now have three, all pink superminis Ans have ones in my hand 24/7. To me they are perfectly perfect.

Leave a Reply

