Keyzygirls Vape Blog

Another Ecigarette Vaping Blog

P.E.N.I.S. Envy

on December 10, 2012

486913_10151083513868590_1927587101_n What size P.E.N.I.S. do you have? Is it a stick or a fat batt?  I have several sizes that I enjoy. I started out with a stick but eventually things got out of hand and I ended up going Huge! No,I am not talking about body parts. I am talking about personal electronic nicotine inhalation systems or P.E.N.I.S for short. So What do you have?

291436_417409354971251_1382888324_o

This is an XL Mini GLV. I consider it a large one but I do have bigger.

 photo (5)

The one on the top takes 2 18650s and can run all day on a single charge!

Okay enough joking around. PENIS envy usually comes around when someone has a bigger collection and better PVs than we have. I am lucky enough to have a decent collection that keeps me very satisfied,but not everyone does. I have seen collections that will make you drool with envy. Here a pic of one collection that’s pretty cool.

Franks collection

This shows a nice selection,but I have seen much larger collections posted. Some people collect certain types or certain styles. PENIS’s come in so many sizes, colors,and voltages. You can get a VV PV or a VW PV. Its all about taste and what you are looking for. Everyone’s taste is different. You have to find the ones that fit your needs. Some like them big and some prefer small.Just find what works for you!  Most of my collection is pink. I love pink PV’s. They are my fave!! I wish I could collect them all! I could toot on one all day long. There is nothing like having a brand new big pink PENIS  to get you through the day. (Did I really say that????) OMG!

Okay I’m sure some of you are shocked and disgusted right now, I know I crossed the line. I just had to do it. I think the term Personal Electronic Nicotine Inhalation System is hilarious and I know that we all suffer from PENIS envy at some point. It just begged to be blogged about. I just had to do it.

I pray I haven’t offended anyone. If I did, SORRY!! I had to do it!!  I simply couldn’t help myself.

FORGIVE ME PLEASE!!

VAPE ON!!!

6 responses to “P.E.N.I.S. Envy

  1. eciglopedia says:

    O.M.G. i just love you girly. you always have the most awesome blogging ability that just hits the spot. i am laughing so hard on this one-tears came out of my eyes… hugssssssssssss keyzygirl!! your friend,
    eciglopedia
    aka
    stacey

  2. Peeps says:

    ROFL, great blog, Keyzy! (as usual)

  3. hifistud says:

    You do know that you need Personal Inhalation System Solution in order to use P.E.N.I.S. correctly???

  4. jdvorr says:

    i believe i’m in love! 😉

  5. medic123vp@yahoo.com says:

    You started my day with a laugh, thank you!

  6. Chris Birks says:

    Mines called Dr Noah….

Leave a Reply

