Keyzygirls Vape Blog

Another Ecigarette Vaping Blog

2012 in review

on December 31, 2012

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2012 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

4,329 films were submitted to the 2012 Cannes Film Festival. This blog had 17,000 views in 2012. If each view were a film, this blog would power 4 Film Festivals

Click here to see the complete report.

8 responses to “2012 in review

  1. Nick L. says:

    Hey!
    Saw your blog, I’m a fellow vaper and I’m actually currently vacationing down here in Key West. I’ve unfortunately run out of vape liquid and I was wondering if you happen to know if any shops down here sell liquid. My plan B would be getting a Blu from CVS but I’d really prefer not to waste money. Thanks and happy new year!

  2. Nick L. says:

    That’s perfect! I typically like tobacco flavors at about 18 mg 🙂
    I will take whatever I can get, I just ran out this morning so this is great timing!
    And 3 o’ clock at Sloppys is perfect. I’ll be wearing a red and white tie dye shirt and I’m 19 years old (switched from analog in September) so just a heads up 🙂 Thank you so very much!!

Leave a Reply

